The First contest

This is the first contest because its almost 1,000 hits!

Here is a glance at the penguin in the contest. Yes, its a member

 

The prize is for the person that gets me more viewer thes best way they can. Ok

Directions

1. Try to get many more viewers than ever anyway you like.

2. Tell me what sites you have been on and advertised so that I know what you have done

3. I’ll see what viewers I get.

4. I declare who wins the contest. I will make it fair so that I dont just give my friends the penguin

3 Responses

  1. ive been on clubpenguin, and youtube only actualy. for some reason im not logged in all the time.

  2. o and ive been on fazboyz.wordpress.com (of course) and reddyrock678.wordpress.com (my site)

  3. wait so we have to advertise this site on other sites?

    im confused

    mr me mr me

Leave a Reply

