IM BACK!

Update 2: I am now Ninja and Fazboyz is back!

Update: I am now Brown Belt almost Black to Ninja. And I don’t know if Fazboyz is back or where he is. Also party maybe next week Invite coming soon.

Ok so Kraftred is back! Sorry I wasn’t on, MY STUPID INTERNET WOULD NOT WORK FOR A WEEK! This started Wednesday afternoon. 14/11/2008. (I think it was the 14th… whatever) I finially can go on I am so happy. By the way I am a Purple Belt, I WOULD be a Ninja by now but, you know, my Internet. Well thats all. Wait. New Stage called Fairy Tales or something and New pin at the Beach, It is the snow element. AND new Furniture. Thats all, bye.

One Response

  1. Hey! You’re back I see! If your back is Fazboyz back to? Anyway, as you can see while you were gone you have over 2,000 hits (enough for a 2,000 hit party) and I have a new Email address (as you can see in the info) Anyway, I hope you start posting mor soon! ~Screen Hog (who is glad that you have come back)~

Leave a Reply

