New Login Screen (And Kraftred Gets More CP Toys For X-mas!:) )

First off, new Login Screen. It apears when you go to http://play.clubpenguin.com/. Here is what it looks like:

(click to enlarge)

cp-login

And last, I opened presents yesterday and what did I get as one of my presents? TWO CP TOYS! It was Frankenpenguin and the worker dude (I forget what he was called…). I got one in November too. It was the 4″ black puffle. (But I couldn’t get to access the new treasure book yet because it wasn’t out yet.) 😦 That time I unlocked the MP3000 and the Black Guitar. (click this link to go there https://fazboyz.wordpress.com/2008/11/17/kraftred-gets-a-club-penguin-toy/) This time I unlocked the Yellow Cape, Green Bunny Slippers, Brown Skater Hat, and Orange-Star T-shirt. (I forget what that was called too). Here is a picture of me with them.

me-with-my-cp-toy-items-on

Thats all! Bye!

PS. I don’t know why I have to tell you guys this, it’s just I have been dieing to tell someone. Lol.

Leave a Reply

