Club Penguin Has Released The New CP Toys!

Hi this is Kraftred posting here, CP released some new CP Toys! Check it out here.

Here is a picture of the Gary the Gadget Guy one.

gary-the-gadget-guy

I say, HAPPY NEW YEARS TO YOU GUYS! I thank you all for a wonderful half a year of me posting, you commenting, and me replying to the comments. It’s perfectly great! Throughout the next year, I expect to have more posts, more comments, and less spam. (Stupid Pointless Annoying Messages) And again HAPPY NEW YEARS!

P.S. (I might have a contest to get a new author next year) SHHHHH!

Also check out the Mission 10: Waddle Squad guide here.

Leave a Reply

