New Sports Catalog And New Pin

Update: Lime Green Dojo Clean has now been released in the book room! Check it out! You get 800 in total if you get all the bonus coins. I’m not telling you where they are!

Ello people how’s it going? New pin is at the beacon:

lily-pin

New, awesome sports catalog! (2 cheats but a really good one)

Silver Surfboard (You would know by now where it is but I’m telling you anyways)

Click the Green Penguin so his surfboard turns to the Daisy Surfboard.

Click the Shell.

Click the Star.

silver-surfboard

Click the climbing wall for the Climber suit and Hiking Boots! (Awesome cheat)

rock-climbing-1

rock-climbing-2

16 Responses

  1. Hi! If you add Me to your Site or Blog I add you to Mine 🙂 Send me a message! If you Remove me I Remove you. Lets Link!

  2. dude i won the contest plz email me thm

  3. dude emmail me at chilidogday@comcast.net for a special vip party invite for my 5000 hits party

  4. dude did u get thm from another site! kuz yankees is banned for 16 oures so i want the 1000 day old non member that has the moest penguins ok!

  5. hi i just noticed that yankees2006 pas: yankees was banned forever and the only one that would kno the pass would be you unless you found him on another site!!!!
    and if you do not give me the 1000 day old penguinwith the most items plz kuz i won it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and waited a week for a penguin tht i could play for 3 seckonds thn it got banned for 16 oura and thn forever!!!!!! sp email me at chiliydogday@comcast.net to give me the one tht is oldest and has the most items ASAP!!

  6. AND IF THE NEXT GETS BANNED FOREV OR IS ALLREADY BANNED FOREV YOU MUST GIVE ME 2 6 MONTH MEMBERSHIP CODES. BECAUSE OF THE PENGUINS

  7. BUT STILL COME TO MY PARTY NEXT SUNDAY

  8. You do not know if one of the penguins name is Yankees2006 and the pass is yankees so don’t get mad at me!! We will get you the one you want ASAP. I have contacted Fazboyz because even I don’t even know their name or pass. And I will try to come next sunday. Also, If they are all banned forever, then why should we give you TWO six month memberships? The contest is only for ONE penguin. You should get probably ONE one month membership.

  9. i was jokin about the memberships i just wanted u to contact me and yey u mite come!!!!!!! ur like the only one! and ya i do kuz i won it but it got banned and idk y 😦 and it was cool!!!!

  10. 😦 take ur time

  11. I have no idea what has happened to Fazboyz. He hasn’t been on this site for a while now, and for everything he does, only he knows. I might quit posting though. #1 reason: It is boring. #2 reason: I’m getting too old for Club Penguin, It’s getting boring. I will only post if I get lots of people to come to this site.

  12. Yea cp is getting boring

    but ill play it when theres nothing to do…

    Mr

  13. ya

  14. dont quit!

  15. Nice blog.

  16. im quitting cp forever

    ill find something else to do

    If you want you could check out my personal piczo site if u want not about club penguin lol

    Its http://www.t-hood1212.piczo.com

    Hope to hear from you again,

    Mr me mr me

Leave a Reply

